Thai Girls – Mali

Hello! My name Mali and I am a 22 years old Thai Girl from Korat. I am a Single Thai Girl and I am living in Phuket. I have a motorcycle rental and the tourist who rent from me, rent it for a longer time and are the customers who come year after year so it gives me time with my new job selling flowers to people in bars and to the Hotel and Thai restaurants.

I have three Thai Girls who work for me and it goes better and better but there its long night for me and my staff. I heard from a Thai Friend about and I have read a bit and now I want to see if I can have some luck in love.

I am looking for a man who wants to live an ordinary Thai Girl.I come from Korat far out among the rice fields where my Thai family lives. I usually go home one or two months during the low season, but I quickly become bored and I miss the nightlife of Patong and all my Thai Friends.

I am looking for a man who may be living in Phuket but are tired of all Thai Girls, Go Go Bars and want a stable life with a Thai Girlfriend. I want to marry and have children and build a future in Thailand and Phuket. I have my own income and not looking for someone who will support me.

I am a hard working Single Thai Girl who wants a different future, a future with a kind man who wants children and happy life in Phuket where we can get our business and we can slowly grow and have a good life. We hope you will write to me. Hug Mali Phuket

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *