Thai Girls – Mai

Hello! My name Mai and I am a 27-year-old Thai Girl living near Lop Buri with my Thai Family. I have a small Thai village shop where I sell everything from candy and phone cards for food and some clothes that I go to Bangkok to buy to sell at my shop.

I would love to meet a good man to marry and that is why I write here. I am looking for a good foreign man that seeking a kind and loyal Thai Girl. I can speak English a lot because we have a few foreign men in my village that live with their Thai Girlfriends.

The come to my shop to buy some phone cards, beer and little else that I sell. I also have a small patio where the go sit down and talk all day and drink some beer and talk about life and all the young Thai Girls that come to shop. I have thoughts that I could serve some food here and expand the business depending on what the future brings for me.

I would like to meet a man to live with here in Thailand or any other country. My mom and my sister can always take care of the shop. It’s what gives our Thai Family a good life plus our rice fields etc. Rice is like for many Thai families the foundation for us to have a good life.

I’m always happy and I like to meet new people so I hope you and I will thrive well together. So I hope you write to me and we can talk more. Maybe you want to meet me here in Thailand? I am open to all suggestions, write to me and do not forget a photo. Big Hug Manee

Learn Thai with Free Podcasts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *